Educational Services

Unless otherwise noted with a separate phone number, education personnel can be reached at:

School District No. 48 School Board Office
37866 2nd Avenue, PO Box 250
Squamish, BC.  V8B 0A2
 
Phone:       604-892-5228
Toll free:    1-888-746-8820
Fax:           604-892-1038

 

Education Services

Superintendent of SchoolsLisa McCulloughlmccullough@sd48.bc.ca
Assistant SuperintendentPaul Loretteplorette@sd48.bc.ca
Assistant SuperintendentChris Nicholsoncnicholson@sd48.bc.ca
Director of Instruction: Learning ServicesPhillip Clarke
pclarke@sd48.bc.ca
District Principal
Aboriginal Education
Susan Leslie
sleslie@sd48.bc.ca
District Principal
Technology & Distributed Learning
Nolan Coxncox@sd48.bc.ca
District Principal
International Education
Faizel Rawji
frawji@sd48.bc.ca
Executive Assistant to Superintendent &
Communications Officer
Laura Darch
Local 131
ldarch@sd48.bc.ca
Executive Assistant to Assistant SuperintendentsKelsey BilnLocal 111
kbiln@sd48.bc.ca
Clerical Assistant:
Education Department
Denise MorfiniLocal 135
dmorfini@sd48.bc.ca
Clerical Assistant
International Education
Janet SmilieLocal 134
jsmilie@sd48.bc.ca
District CRTScott McLagan604-932-8875
smclagan@sd48.bc.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist
Whistler/Pemberton
Cleo DonnellyLocal 135
cdonnelly@sd48.bc.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist
Squamish
Kirstin MahlerLocal 135
kmahler@sd48.bc.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist
District-Wide
Monica NolanLocal 127
mnolan@sd48.bc.ca
Hearing Resources
District Wide
Katie Sorensen604-894-6378
ksorensen@sd48.bc.ca
Vision Impaired TeacherSharon HendersonLocal 135
shenderson@sd48.bc.ca
School Psychologist
Squamish
Carrie StrangwayLocal 132
cstrangway@sd48.bc.ca
School Psychologist
Pemberton/Whistler
Cheryl Dolan604-894-6378
cdolan@sd48.bc.ca